Reviews

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service:  5.0

  • Responsiveness:  5.0

  • Professionalism:  5.0

  • Value:  5.0

  • Flexibility:  5.0

 
Judy1 Reviews

J Miguel is creative, innovative and handled everything from beginning to end with ultimate professionalism. Our album and portraits are beyond amazing!!!! 
We are looking looking forward to using his services for another special event next Spring. 
If you are looking for a photographer to "capture the moment",look no further then J Miguel!

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service:  5.0

  • Responsiveness:  5.0

  • Professionalism:  5.0

  • Value:  5.0

  • Flexibility:  5.0

 
Desiree1 Reviews

The quality of his work is exceptional!! All the staff is kind and very professional. I am very happy with the work of J Miguel, he is very talented!

Wedding: 03/07/2015

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service:  5.0

  • Responsiveness:  5.0

  • Professionalism:  5.0

  • Value:  5.0

  • Flexibility:  5.0

 
Wilenie1 Reviews

Best of the best. Excellent bonding with us and great pictures.

Wedding: 01/31/2015
Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 04/21/2015

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service:  5.0

  • Responsiveness:  5.0

  • Professionalism:  5.0

  • Value:  5.0

  • Flexibility:  5.0

 
Esperanza1 Reviews

Best work I've seen so far and what other have also said about my pictures. Highly recommend J.Miguel Photography for great life time memories, they are simply the best. Every dollar you pay is worth it!!

Wedding: 07/25/2014
Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 06/30/2015

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service:  5.0

  • Responsiveness:  5.0

  • Professionalism:  5.0

  • Value:  5.0

  • Flexibility:  5.0

 
Lianette2 Reviews

J.Miguel isn't just any photographer, he trully is an artist and his name stands for quality and professionalism. I'm a skeptic when it comes to choosing a photographer based solely on the pictures they post online or submit to magazines because I know they choose the best of their work for that. With Miguel I found that this wasn't the case because everything he creates IS the best, not just one lucky "shot." For my wedding not only did he deliver the promised quality of work, but I had so many beautiful photos that it took me months to narrow down the ones I wanted for my wedding book. Needless to say, if you value photography and want a true professional to capture your wedding memories, give J. Miguel a call.

Wedding: 03/19/2011
Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 06/12/2015

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service:  5.0

  • Responsiveness:  5.0

  • Professionalism:  5.0

  • Value:  5.0

  • Flexibility:  5.0

 
Janette1 Reviews

J Miguel did my wedding years ago and, since then, I have referred many, many of my friends. Choosing him is a choice all of us are grateful for. He stands out for his unique talent in a field that has been inundated by cookie-cutter styles that render one wedding album interchangeable with the next. Unlike others, he knows how to tell the UNIQUE LOVE STORY through the pictures he takes. Then, he and his staff are masters at transforming those pictures into true ARTISTIC masterpieces that stand the test of time. Even decades after my wedding, guests to my home still stop and marvel at my wedding enlargement. More importantly, I can still FEEL the day when I look at the pictures he took.

Wedding: 08/12/2005
Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 08/12/2015

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service:  5.0

  • Responsiveness:  5.0

  • Professionalism:  5.0

  • Value:  5.0

  • Flexibility:  5.0

 
Ramon1 Reviews

This man is a master. As a groom, the best I can say is - my WIFE WAS THRILLED with the pictures. Happy wife, happy life!

Wedding: 08/12/2005
Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 08/12/2015

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service:  5.0

  • Responsiveness:  5.0

  • Professionalism:  5.0

  • Value:  5.0

  • Flexibility:  5.0

 
David1 Reviews

By far the best photographer I've ever known, a true artist who's mission is to capture long lasting memories. I've had the privilege of knowing Jose Miguel my entire life as he has photographed me and my sister since we were toddlers and have continued to recommend him to so many friends and acquaintances over the years. J Miguel is a true professional whose passion is displayed on every portrait he creates. No one comes close to him, do yourself a favor and see his work and you'll become a true believer. I don't have the words to express my gratitude to him and his beautiful wife Denise, both Christians and a shining example of fine human beings.

Wedding: 08/22/2003
Services Used: Photography, Videography Reviewed On: 06/08/2015

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service:  5.0

  • Responsiveness:  5.0

  • Professionalism:  5.0

  • Value:  5.0

  • Flexibility:  5.0

 
Dilma1 Reviews

J. Miguel did my wedding in Miami, Florida in 2000. He was my 1st and only choice after always admiring his work. To me the pictures are the lasting memory of any special occasion. I have to say that until this day when people see my pictures they are always stunned admiration. 

When my daughter was born in 2005 we once again I called J. Miguel to take her new born pictures we had moved to NC but traveled to Miami just to have him take her pictures. It is hard to find that type of artistry around this area. We did this for several years and it's was so worth it every time friends and family complement me on my daughters beautiful portraits created by a true Master!!! Thank You Always, DD

Wedding: 09/23/2000
Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 06/30/2015

 

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service:  5.0

  • Responsiveness:  5.0

  • Professionalism:  5.0

  • Value:  5.0

  • Flexibility:  5.0

 
Miriam2 Reviews

He has been doing photography service for our family since 1989. He has done graduations, weddings and first communions for us. His work, dedication and professionalism are unremarkable. Always has and will continue to recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wedding: 08/19/1989
Services Used: Photography Reviewed On: 06/07/2015